Staff Contact Details

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your child’s academic progress or pastoral well being please contact your child’s tutor.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr B Burley

Head of School

jwardley@wyvernsteds.org

Mrs C Smith

Deputy Headteacher

csmith@wyvernsteds.org

Mr J Adams

Assistant Headteacher

jadams@wyvernsteds.org

Mrs J Bellamy

Assistant Headteacher

jbellamy@wyvernsteds.org

Mrs K Evans

Assistant Headteacher

kevans@wyvernsteds.org

Mr M Hunt

Assistant Headteacher

mhunt@wyvernsteds.org

Mrs R Lee

Assistant Headteacher

rlee@wyvernsteds.org

Mr N Martin

Assistant Headteacher

nmartin@wyvernsteds.org

Mrs R Ure

Operations Manager

rure@wyvernsteds.org

Safeguarding/Child Protection
Safeguarding Lead Mr B Burley jwardley@wyvernsteds.org
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Tutors 2020 – 21
7ACO Mr A Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
7AOS Miss A Osben aosben@wyvernsteds.org
7BMA Mr B Manalang bmanalang@wyvernsteds.org
7HCL Ms H Clark hclark@wyvernsteds.org
7JDO Mr J Donson jdonson@wyvernsteds.org
7JHI Mrs J Hibbert jhibbert@wyvernsteds.org
7JWR Mrs J Wright jwright@wyvernsteds.org
7LEV Miss L Evans levans@wyvernsteds.org
7LTR Ms L Treagust ltreagust@wyvernsteds.org
7MBA Miss M Baker mbaker@wyvernsteds.org
8BDA Mr B Dando bdando@wyvernsteds.org
8DMA Ms D March dmarch@wyvernsteds.org
8EEN Mr E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
8ELO Miss E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
8ERE Ms E Rew erew@wyvernsteds.org
8JSN Miss J Snook jsnook@wyvernsteds.org
8KFR Mrs K French kfrench@wyvernsteds.org
8LAL Mrs L Allwright lallwright@wyvernsteds.org
8RDE Ms R Dewar rdewar@wyvernsteds.org
8SHU Mrs S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
9CBR Mr C Briggs cbriggs@wyvernsteds.org
9CSH Mrs C Sherwood
Mr P Anderson
csherwood@wyvernsteds.org
panderson@wyvernsteds.org
9CTA Mrs C Tailby
Mrs P Martin
ctailby@wyvernsteds.org
pmartin@wyvernsteds.org
9CWE Mrs C Webb cwebb@wyernsteds.org
9ENO Mrs E Noble enoble@wyvernsteds.org
9HAD Ms H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
9PCU Mr P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
9SNE Mrs S Newman
Mrs E Richie
snewman@wyvernsteds.org
eritchie@wyvernsteds.org
9WGR Mr W Gregson wgregson@wyvernsteds.org
10RMA Mr R Mansfield rmansfield@wyvernsteds.org
10CTY Ms C Taylor ctaylor@wyvernsteds.org
10DBY Mr D Byrne dbyrne@wyvernsteds.org
10JHA Mrs J Harris jharris@wyvernsteds.org
10JHP Mrs J Hill-Parker jhill-parker@wyvernsteds.org
10JLE Mr J Lewis jlewis@wyvernsteds.org 
10JVI Mr J Vincent jvincent@wyvernsteds.org
10RMI Miss R Milward rmilward@wyvernsteds.org
10SPO Mrs S Powlesland spowlesland@wyvernsteds.org
10SSA Mrs S Sanderson
Mrs R Lord
ssanderson@wyvernsteds.org
rlord@wyvernsteds.org
11ALU Mr A Lucas alucas@wyvernsteds.org
11ASA Miss A Saunders asaunders@wyvernsteds.org
11CLO Mrs C Loader cloader@wyvernsteds.org
11CMA Mr C Mathers cmathers@wyvernsteds.org
11JPR Mrs J Proctor jproctor@wyvernsteds.org
11JVA Mrs J Vaughan jvaugham@wyvernsteds.org
11LBE Mrs L Bennion lbennion@wyvernsteds.org
11MQU Mrs M Quelch mquelch@wyvernsteds.org
11RWE Miss B Webb bwebb@wyvernsteds.org
Year Group Head of Year   Deputy Head of Year  
Year 7 Mrs K Kantolinna kkantolinna@wyvernsteds.org Mrs E Stavely
Mrs N Burke
estavely@wyvernsteds.org
nburke@wyvernsteds.org
Year 8 Mrs S Hayakawa shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org Mrs J Duncombe jduncombe@wyvernsteds.org
Year 9 Mr B Elliott belliott@wyvernsteds.org Miss B Howgill bhowgill@wyvernsteds.org
Year 10 Miss N Clark nclark@wyvernsteds.org Miss A Simpkins asimpkins@wyvernsteds.org
Year 11 Mr G Newell gnewell@wyvernsteds.org Mr J Usherwood jusherwood@wyvernsteds.org
Subject Leaders
Art Miss A Saunders asaunders@wyvernsteds.org
Computer Science Mr A Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
Dance Miss E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
Design & Technology Ms A Osben aosben@wyvernsteds.org
English Mrs R Lee rlee@wyvernsteds.org
Geography Miss R Milward rmilward@wyvernsteds.org
History Mr E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
Maths Mrs V Brooks vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org
Mindfulness Mr P Anderson panderson@wyvernsteds.org
Modern Foreign Languages Miss S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
Music Mrs E Ritchie eritchie@wyvernsteds.org
PE Miss H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
Health & Social Care Mrs S Rideout srideout@wyvernsteds.org
Religious Studies Mrs J Vaughan jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org
Science Mr P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
Other Contacts
Admissions Mrs L Lodge

llodge@wyvernsteds.org

Attendance Mr M Hunt mhunt@wyvernsteds.org
Child Protection/Safeguarding Mrs L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Enrichment Mrs T Parry tparry@wyvernsteds.org
Exams Mrs G Moody gmoody@wyvernsteds.org
Governors Mrs C Sawyer – Clerk compsec@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
Office Manager Mrs A Burns  aburns@wyvernsteds.org
Site Manager Mrs A Burns  sbarlow@wyvernsteds.org
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Miss S Rideout  srideout@wyvernsteds.org
Trips Mrs E Wells  ewells@wyvernsteds.org
     

Show My Homework and student logins: ict-enquiries@wyvernsteds.org