Staff Contact Details

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your child’s academic progress or pastoral well being please contact your child’s tutor.

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs N Bull Headteacher jwardley@wyvernsteds.org
Mr B Burley Deputy Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

bburley@wyvernsteds.org
Mr D Jeffries Deputy Headteacher djeffries@wyvernsteds.org
Mrs C Smith Deputy Headteacher csmith@wyvernsteds.org
Mr J Adams Assistant Headteacher jadams@wyvernsteds.org
Mrs J Bellamy Assistant Headteacher jbellamy@wyvernsteds.org
Mr M Hunt Assistant Headteacher mhunt@wyvernsteds.org
Mr N Martin Assistant Headteacher nmartin@wyvernsteds.org
Mrs R Ure Operations Manager rure@wyvernsteds.org
Mrs L Wood Estates Manager for MLP lwood@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
Safeguarding/Child Protection
Safeguarding Lead Mr B Burley bburley@wyvernsteds.org
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Tutors 2019 – 20
7ERE Ms E Rew erew@wyvernsted.org
7DMA Ms D March dmarch@wyvernsteds.org
7JSN Miss J Snook jsnook@wyvernsteds.org
7LAL Mrs L Allwright lallwright@wyvernsteds.org
7BDA Mr B Dando bdando@wyvernsteds.org
7RDE Ms R Dewar rdewar@wyvernsteds.org
7ELO Miss E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
7EEN Mr E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
7KFR Mrs K French kfrench@wyvernsteds.org
7SHR Mrs S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
8L Mrs C Briggs cbriggs@wyvernsteds.org
8R Ms H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
8W Mr a Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
8P Mrs S Newman

Mrs E Richie

snewman@wyvernsteds.org

erichie@wyvernsteds.org

8N Mrs E Noble enoble@wyvernsteds.org
8G Mrs A Simpkins

Mr A Day

abarnes@wyernsteds.org

aday@wyvernsteds.org

8K Mrs C Sherwood csherwood@wyvernsteds.org
8F Mr W Gregson wgregson@wyvernsteds.org
8C Mrs P Martin

Mrs C Tailby

pmartin@wyvernsteds.org  /

ctailby@wyvernsteds.org

9L Mrs J Hill-Parker jhillparker@wyvernsteds.org
9R Mrs S Powlesland spowlesland@wyvernsteds.org
9W Mr P Caruso pcaruso@wyvernsteds.org
9P Ms C Taylor ctaylor@wyvernsteds.org
9N Mrs J Jackson jjackson@wyvernsteds.org
9G Mrs R Roycroft rroycroft@wyvernsteds.org
9KS Dr K Rickard krickard@wyvernsteds.org
9F Miss S Hubbard shubbard@wyvernsteds.org
9C Mr D Byrne dbyrne@wyvernsteds.org
9KT Mrs S Sanderson

Mrs R Lord

ssanderson@wyvernsteds.org

rlord@wyvernsteds.org

10L Mrs J Proctor

Mrs C Hudson

jproctor@wyvernsteds.org

chudson@wyvernsteds.org

10R Mrs E Sutton esutton@wyvernsteds.org
10W Mrs J Green

Mrs E Stavely

jgreen@wyvernsteds.org

estavely@wyvernsteds.org

10P Mrs J Scott jscott@wyvernsteds.org
10N Mr J Usherwood jusherwood@wyvernsteds.org
10G Mrs A Garbet

Ms B Webb

agarbett@wyvernsteds.org

bwebb@wyvernsteds.org

10K Mrs J Vaughan jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org
10F Mrs C Loader

Mrs R Andre-Browning

cloader@wyvernsteds.org

randrebrowning@wyvernsteds.org

10C Miss A Saunders asaunders@wyvernsteds.org
11L Mrs K Evans

Mr P Anderson

kevans@wyvernsteds.org

panderson@wyvernsteds.org

11R Mrs J Wright jwright@wyvernsteds.org
11W Mr J Donson jdonson@wyvernsteds.org
11P Mrs N Hatcher nhatcher@wyvernsteds.org
11N Mr P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
11G Mrs V Brooks vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org
11K Miss J Hibbert jhibbert@wyvernsteds.org
11F Mrs J Duncombe jduncombe@wyvernsteds.org
11C Mr A Lucas alucas@wyvernsteds.org
Head of Year
Pastoral Support
Year 7 Mrs K Kantolinna kkantolinna@wyvernsteds.org Miss C Beal cbeal@wyvernsteds.org
Year 8 Mr B Elliott belliott@wvyernsteds.org Mrs C Crook ccrook@wyvernsteds.org
Year 9 Mrs C Webb cwebb@wyvernsteds.org Mrs E Duvall edevall@wyvernsteds.org
Year 10 Mr G Newell gnewell@wyvernsteds.org Ms C Batchelor cbatchelor@wyvernsteds.org
Year 11 Mrs S Hayakawa shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org Mrs L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Subject Leaders
Art & Photography Mrs J Scott (Maternity cover) jscott@wyvernsteds.org
Computer Science Mr A Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
Dance Miss E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
Design & Technology Miss S Hubbard shubbard@wyvernsteds.org
English Mrs R Foster rafoster@wyvernsteds.org
Geography Mrs R Roycroft rroycroft@wyvernsteds.org
History Mr E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
Maths Mrs V Brooks vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org
Mindfulness Mrs P Anderson panderson@wyvernsteds.org
Modern Foreign Languages Miss S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
Music Mrs E Ritchie eritchie@wyvernsteds.org
PE Miss H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
Psychology Mrs S Rideout sridout@wyvernsteds.org
Religious Studies Mrs J Vaughan jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org
Science Mr P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
Other Contacts
Admissions/Free School Meals/Uniform Mrs L Lennard llennard@wyvernsteds.org
Attendance Mrs C Batchelor cbatchelor@wyvernsteds.org
Child Protection/Safeguarding Mrs L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Enrichment Mrs T Parry tparry@wyvernsteds.org
Exams Mrs G Moody gmoody@wyvernsteds.org
Governors Mrs C Sawyer – Clerk compsec@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
Most Able Students Mrs K Evans kevans@wyvernsteds.org
Office Manager Mrs A Burns aburns@wyvernsteds.org
Site Manager Mrs S Barlow sbarlow@wyvernsteds.org
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Mrs S Rideout srideout@wyvernsteds.org
Trips Mrs E Wells ewells@wyvernsteds.org