Tutor Groups

Tutors 2019 – 20
7ERE Ms E Rew erew@wyvernsted.org
7DMA Ms D March dmarch@wyvernsteds.org
7JSN Miss J Snook jsnook@wyvernsteds.org
7LAL Mrs L Allwright lallwright@wyvernsteds.org
7BDA Mr B Dando bdando@wyvernsteds.org
7RDE Ms R Dewar rdewar@wyvernsteds.org
7ELO Miss E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
7EEN Mr E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
7KFR Mrs K French kfrench@wyvernsteds.org
7SHU Mrs S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
8L Mrs C Briggs cbriggs@wyvernsteds.org
8R Ms H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
8W Mr A Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
8P Mrs S Newman

Mrs E Ritchie

snewman@wyvernsteds.org

eritchie@wyvernsteds.org

8N Mrs E Noble enoble@wyvernsteds.org
8G Mrs A Simpkins asimpkins@wyernsteds.org
8K Mrs C Sherwood csherwood@wyvernsteds.org
8F Mr W Gregson wgregson@wyvernsteds.org
8C Mrs P Martin

Mrs C Tailby

pmartin@wyvernsteds.org

ctailby@wyvernsteds.org

9L Mrs J Hill-Parker jhillparker@wyvernsteds.org
9R Mrs S Powlesland spowlesland@wyvernsteds.org
9W Mr P Caruso pcaruso@wyvernsteds.org
9P Ms C Taylor ctaylor@wyvernsteds.org
9N Mrs J Jackson jjackson@wyvernsteds.org
9G Mrs R Roycroft (Maternity Leave)

Mr J Lewis

rroycroft@wyvernsteds.org

jlewis@wyvernsteds.org 

9KS Dr K Rickard krickard@wyvernsteds.org
9F Miss S Hubbard shubbard@wyvernsteds.org
9C Mr D Byrne dbyrne@wyvernsteds.org
9KT Mrs S Sanderson

Mrs R Lord

ssanderson@wyvernsteds.org

rlord@wyvernsteds.org

10L Mrs J Proctor

Mrs C Hudson

jproctor@wyvernsteds.org

chudson@wyvernsteds.org

10R Mrs L Bennion lbennion@wyvernsteds.org
10W Mrs J Green

Mrs E Stavely

jgreen@wyvernsteds.org

estavely@wyvernsteds.org

10P Mrs J Scott jscott@wyvernsteds.org
10N Mr J Usherwood jusherwood@wyvernsteds.org
10G Mrs A Garbet

Ms B Webb

agarbett@wyvernsteds.org

bwebb@wyvernsteds.org

10K Mrs J Vaughan jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org
10F Mrs C Loader

Mrs R Andre-Browning

cloader@wyvernsteds.org

randrebrowning@wyvernsteds.org

10C Miss A Saunders asaunders@wyvernsteds.org
11L Mrs K Evans

Mr P Anderson

kevans@wyvernsteds.org

panderson@wyvernsteds.org

11R Mrs J Wright jwright@wyvernsteds.org
11W Mr J Donson jdonson@wyvernsteds.org
11P Mrs N Hatcher nhatcher@wyvernsteds.org
11N Mr P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
11G Mrs V Brooks vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org
11K Miss J Hibbert jhibbert@wyvernsteds.org
11F Mrs J Duncombe jduncombe@wyvernsteds.org
11C Mr A Lucas alucas@wyvernsteds.org