Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:
Mrs Nicola Bull
To contact the Headteacher please email her PA: Mrs C Crook  (ccrook@wyvernsteds.org)

Deputy Headteachers:
Mr B Burley (bburley@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr D Jeffries (djeffries@wyvernsteds.org)
Mrs C Smith (csmith@wyvernsteds.org)

Assistant Headteachers:
Mr J Adams (jadams@wyvernsteds.org);
Mrs J Bellamy (jbellamy@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr M Hunt (mhunt@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr N Martin (nmartin@wyvernsteds.org)

Business Manager:
Mrs F Inman (finman@wyvernsteds.org)


Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs K Kantolinna  (kkantolinna@wyvernsteds.org),Mrs N Burke Assistant Head of Year (nburke@wyvernsteds.org)
Year 8 –  Mrs C Webb (cwebb@wyvernsteds.org)
Year 9 – Mr G Newell (gnewell@wyvernsteds.org)
Year 10 –  Mrs S Hayakawa (shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org)
Year 11 – Ms C Foyle (cfoyle@wyvernsteds.org)


Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (rafoster@wyvernsteds.org)
Maths – Mr M Thain (mthain@wyvernsteds.org)
Science – Mr P Cutts (pcutts@wyvernsteds.org)
PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (asluman@wyvernsteds.org)


Heads of Departments

Art & Photography: Mrs Quelch (mquelch@wyvernsteds.org)
Computer Science – Mr Core (acore@wyvernsteds.org)
Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org)
Design Technology – Miss Hubbard(shubbard@st-edmunds.eu)  and Mr Luke Sawyer (lsawyer@wyvernsteds.org)
Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (panderson@wyvernsteds.org)
History –  Miss Hutchings (bhutchings@wyvernsteds.org)
Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Maxwell (amaxwell@wyvernsteds.org)
Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (eritchie@wyvernsteds.org)
PE – Miss Adkins (hadkins@wyvernsteds.org)
Psychology – Ms Rideout (srideout@wyvernsteds.org)
Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org)


Administration & Support

Admissions – Mrs L Lennard (llennard@wyvernsteds.org)
Attendance –  Mrs A Chesters (achesters@wyvernsteds.org) and Mrs A Allen (aallen@wyvernsteds.org)
Education Visits Coordinator/Careers – Mrs E Wells (ewells@wyvernsteds.org)
Enrichment – Mrs T Parry (tparry@wyvernsteds.org)
Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (cingram@wyvernsteds.org)
First Aid – Mrs E Mules  (emules@wyvernsteds.org)
Governors – Mrs C Sawyer Clerk to Governors (compsec@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk)
Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams (awilliams@wyvernsteds.org)
Office Manager – Mrs A Burns (aburns@wyvernsteds.org)


Child Protection/Safeguarding

Mr Hunt, Designated Safeguarding Lead (mhunt@wyvernsteds.org)
Mrs L Milner  Deputy Safeguarding Lead (lmilner@wyvernsteds.org)