Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

PGe Mr P German, Headteacher
jwardley@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

DJe Mr D Jeffries , Deputy Headteacher
djeffries@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

LWo Mrs L Wood , Business Manager
lwood@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

MHu Mr M Hunt , Admissions/Careers/Head of Key Stage 4
mhunt@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JBl  Mrs J Bellamy, Teaching and Learning/Head of Key Stage 3
jbellamy@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

NBu Mrs N Burke, Subject Leader – English
nburke@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk 


Teaching and Learning

English

NBu Mrs N Burke, Subject Leader
nburke@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

MKi  Miss M King
mking@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JWr  Mrs J Wright
jwright@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Maths

ABy  Mr A Byekwaso, Subject Leader
abyekwaso@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

ABe Mr A Bena
abena@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

RKn Mr R Knight
rknight@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Mr D Sarpong
dsarpong@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Science

SPo Miss S Powlesland , Subject Leader
spowlesland@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

CTy Mrs C Taylor
ctaylor@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JPr  Mrs J Proctor
jproctor@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SHi Mrs S Hiorns, Science Technician
shiorns@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Art

CHu  Miss C Hudson
chudson@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Catering

CTa Mrs C Tailby, Subject Leader
ctailby@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

ESu Mrs E Sutton
esutton@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Design & Technology

LSa Mr L Sawyer, Subject Leader
lsawyer@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JCl Mr J Clarke, Technician
jclarke@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Humanities

AHk Mrs A Hoskins, Geography
ahoskins@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

MHu Mr Hunt, Geography
mhunt@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

PMa Mrs P Martin, History
pmartin@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

KRi  Mrs K Richardson, Religious Studies/History
krichardson@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JWr  Mrs J Wright, Religious Studies
jwright@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

ICT

MHu Mr M Hunt
mhunt@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Languages

JBl  Mrs J Bellamy, Subject Leader
jbellamy@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SPa  Mrs Paden, French/Spanish
spaden@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Learning Support

AHk Mrs A Hoskins, SENCo
ahoskins@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

WJo Mrs W Jones, Teaching Assistant/Teacher
wjones@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SMa Mrs S Major, Teaching Assistant
smajor@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

JWr Mrs J Wright, Teaching Assistant/Teacher
jwright@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

Performing Arts

JWr  Mrs J Wright
jwright@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

PE

NMo Mr N Montague
nmontague@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

WEl  Mr W Elliott
belliott@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

RKn  Mr R Knight
rknight@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk


Cover Teacher

PCa   Mr P Caruso, Duke of Edinburgh Leader
pcaruso@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk


Administration & Support

JWa Mrs J Wardley , PA to Headteacher
jwardley@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

ABu Mrs A Burns, Administrator
aburns@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

EWe Mrs E Wells, Administrator
ewells@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SSc Mrs S Scruton, Finance Officer
sscruton@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk 

BOr Mr B Ormerod, Exams Officer
bormerod@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

ABr Mrs A Brockway, Catering Manager
abrockway@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SSt Mrs S Steggles, Catering Assistant


Safeguarding and Attendance

MHu Mr Hunt, Designated Safeguarding Lead
mhunt@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

CBa Miss C Batchelor, Pastoral Manager/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
cbatchelor@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk


Premises

FCh Mr F Cherrett, Premises Assistant
fcherrett@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk

SBa Mrs S Barlow, Supervisor Cleaner
sbarlow@wyverncollege.wilts.sch.uk