Staff Contact Details

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:
Mrs Nicola Bull
To contact the Headteacher please email her PA: Mrs C Crook  (ccrook@wyvernsteds.org)

Deputy Headteachers:
Mr B Burley (bburley@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr D Jeffries (djeffries@wyvernsteds.org)
Mrs C Smith (csmith@wyvernsteds.org)

Assistant Headteachers:
Mr J Adams (jadams@wyvernsteds.org);
Mrs J Bellamy (jbellamy@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr M Hunt (mhunt@wyvernsteds.org)
Mr N Martin (nmartin@wyvernsteds.org)

Business Manager:
Mrs F Inman (finman@wyvernsteds.org)


Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (rafoster@wyvernsteds.org)
Maths – Mr M Thain (mthain@wyvernsteds.org)
Science – Mr P Cutts (pcutts@wyvernsteds.org)
PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (asluman@wyvernsteds.org)


Academic Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs Quelch (mquelch@wyvernsteds.org)
Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org)
Design Technology – Miss Hubbard(shubbard@wyvernsteds.org)  and Mr Luke Sawyer (lsawyer@wyvernsteds.org)
Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (panderson@wyvernsteds.org)
History –  Miss Hutchings (bhutchings@wyvernsteds.org)
Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Maxwell (amaxwell@wyvernsteds.org)
Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (eritchie@wyvernsteds.org)
PE – Miss Adkins (hadkins@wyvernsteds.org)
Psychology – Ms Rideout (srideout@wyvernsteds.org)
Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org)


Administration & Support

Administrator – ABu Mrs A Burns (aburns@wyvernsteds.org)

Administrator – EWe Mrs E Wells, Administrator (ewells@wyvernsteds.org)

Enrichment – Mrs T Parry (tparry@wyvernsteds.org)

Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (cingram@wyvernsteds.org)

First Aid – Mrs E Mules  (emules@wyvernsteds.org)

Governors – Mrs C Sawyer Clerk to Governors
(compsec@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk)

Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams  (awilliams@wyvernsteds.org)


Child Protection/Safeguarding

Mrs L Milner (lmilner@wyvernsteds.org)

MHu Mr Hunt, Designated Safeguarding Lead
mhunt@wyvernsteds.org

CBa Miss C Batchelor, Pastoral Manager/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
cbatchelor@wyvernsteds.org